







2023 BRONKO NAGURSKI TROPHY AWARDS BANQUET

PRESENTED BY COCA-COLA CONSOLIDATED

MONDAY, DECEMBER 4 • 5:30 P.M. RECEPTION • 7:00 P.M. AWARDS DINNER



Keynote Speaker
Sonny Dykes
TCU Head Coach
2022 Coach of the Year



Legends Award Jeff Davis Clemson, LB Class of 1981



Master of Ceremonies

Adam Zucker

Studio Host

CBS Sports



Defender Of The Nation Award **TBA**

TOTAL ENCLOSED ORDER FORM Please make checks payable to: Charlotte Touchdown Club Note: (80% of each ticket is tax deductible) Name **CLUB MEMBERS** \$350 per Individual Ticket Company **NON-CLUB MEMBERS** \$400 per Individual Ticket **Address** TABLES OF TEN (10) City Club Members: \$3,000 • Non-Club Members: \$3,500 State Zip **GOLD** Phone # **GRIDIRON** Individual Ticket(s) **Sponsorship Table Members Members** E-mail Credit Card Type (VISA, MC, AMEX only) **GOLD GRIDIRON** Individual Ticket(s) **Sponsorship Table** Credit Card# **Non-Members Non-Members** Security Exp. Date Code Will not be able to attend, but please find my donation to the Signature Charlotte Touchdown Club Scholarship Fund enclosed.